A New Sky ,A New Life.


PSL 8: Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalandars super hit match

The beginning of a Pakistan Super League (PSL) match is an exciting and highly anticipated moment for cricket fans. It typically starts with the players from both teams walking out onto the field, with the home team usually receiving a loud and enthusiastic welcome from the crowd.

The first match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) between Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars is always an exciting affair, with both teams eager to get their campaign off to a winning start.

The match usually takes place in front of a packed stadium, with fans from both sides creating a lively and electric atmosphere. The two teams enter the field to a loud roar from the crowd, as they prepare for the first match of the tournament.

The captains of both teams, accompanied by the match officials, meet in the center of the field for the coin toss. Lahore won the toss and chose to bat first.

As the match begins, the opening batsmen for Lahore Qalandars make their way to the middle, with the bowlers from Multan Sultan preparing to bowl the first over. The match gets off to an explosive start, with the batsmen trying to score runs quickly and the bowlers looking to take early wickets.

Lahore Qalandars Innings

The first two players Fakhar Zaman and Mirza Baig came and play very well. Fakhar Zaman made 66 Runs  from 42 Balls and the mirza baig made 32 Runs from 26 balls. 

After that mirza baig out and then Shai Hope came and made 19 runs over 17 balls.

After that shai hope out and then Kamran Ghulam  came and made 3 runs over 6 balls.

After that Kamran Ghulam out and then Sikandar Raza  came and made 19 runs over 14 balls.

After that Fakhar Zaman out and then Hussain Talat   came and made 20 runs over 12 balls.

At the end Hussain Talat out and then David Wiese    came and made 5 runs over 4 balls.

Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultan Innings

The first two players Shan Masood  and Mohammad Rizwan (c) came and play very well.Shan Masood  made 35 Runs  from 31 Balls and the mirza baig made 75 Runs from 50 balls. 

After that Shan Masood  out and then David Miller  came and made 25 runs over 20 balls.

After that David Miller out and then Kieron Pollard   came and made 20 runs over 12 balls.

After that Mohammad Rizwan out and then Khushdil Shah  came and made 12 runs over 6 balls.

After that Fakhar Zaman out and then Hussain Talat   came and made 20 runs over 12 balls.

At the Kieron Pollard  Talat out and then Usman Khan  came and made 0 run over 1 balls.


Finally Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultan and Won the first match of PSL 8

Related Posts