A New Sky ,A New Life.


PSL 8: 24th Match Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

PSL8 Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, the beginning of a Pakistan Super League (PSL) match is an exciting and highly anticipated moment for cricket fans. It typically starts with the players from both teams walking out onto the field, with the home team usually receiving a loud and enthusiastic welcome from the crowd.

The 24th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) between Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans is always an exciting affair, with both teams eager to get their campaign off to a winning start.

The match usually takes place in front of a packed stadium, with fans from both sides creating a lively and electric atmosphere. The two teams enter the field to a loud roar from the crowd, as they prepare for the 24th match of the tournament.

The captains of both teams, accompanied by the match officials, meet in the center of the field for the coin toss. Multan Sultans won the toss and chose to bat first.

As the match begins, the opening batsmen for Multan Sultans make their way to the middle, with the bowlers from Islamabad United preparing to bowl the first over. The match gets off to an explosive start, with the batsmen trying to score runs quickly and the bowlers looking to take early wickets.

Multan Sultans Innings

The first two players Shan Masood and Muhammad Rizwan came and play very well. Shan Masood made 75 Runs  from 50  Balls and the Muhammad Rizwan made 33 Runs from 18 balls.

After that Muhammad Rizwan out and then Rilee Rossouw came and made 15 runs over 15 balls. 

After that Rilee Rossouw out and then Tim David came and made 60 runs over 27 balls.

After that Shan Masood out and then  David Miller came and made 11 runs  over 9 balls.

After that David Miller out and then Kieron Pollard came and made 1 runs over 1 balls.

Multan Sultans

Islamabad United Innings

The first two players Rahmanullah Gurbaz  and Alex Hales  came and play very well.Rahmanullah Gurbaz made 25 Runs  from 14 Balls and the Alex Hales made 1 Runs from 7 balls. 

After that Alex Hales out and then Colin Munro came and made 40 runs over 21 balls.

After that Rahmanullah Gurbaz out and then Shahdab Khan came and made 44 runs over 25 balls.

After that Colin Munro out and then Azam Khan came and made 3 runs over 9 balls.

After that Azam Khan out and then Faheem Ashraf Came And made 51 runs over 26 balls.

After that Shahdab Khan out and then Asif Ali came and made 8 runs over 5 balls.

After that Asif Ali out and then Mubasir Khan came and made 5 runs over 5 balls.

After that Mubasir Khan out and then Muhammad Wasim came and made 17 runs over 7 balls.

Islamabad United

Finally Islamabad United beat Multan Sultans and Won the match of PSL 8

Related Posts