A New Sky ,A New Life.

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

PSL 8: 23th Match Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

PSL8 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, The beginning of a Pakistan Super League (PSL) match is an exciting and highly anticipated moment for cricket fans. It typically starts with the players from both teams walking out onto the field, with the home team usually receiving a loud and enthusiastic welcome from the crowd.

The 23th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) between Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi is always an exciting affair, with both teams eager to get their campaign off to a winning start.

The match usually takes place in front of a packed stadium, with fans from both sides creating a lively and electric atmosphere. The two teams enter the field to a loud roar from the crowd, as they prepare for the 23th match of the tournament.

The captains of both teams, accompanied by the match officials, meet in the center of the field for the coin toss. Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and chose to bat first.

As the match begins, the opening batsmen for Peshawar Zalmi make their way to the middle, with the bowlers from Lahore Qalandars preparing to bowl the first over. The match gets off to an explosive start, with the batsmen trying to score runs quickly and the bowlers looking to take early wickets.

Peshawar Zalmi Innings

The first two players Saim Ayub and Babar Azam came and play very well. Saim Ayub made 68 Runs  from 36 Balls and the Babar Azam made 50 Runs from 41 balls. 

After that Saim Ayub out and then Muhammad Haris came and made 9 run over 6 balls.

After that Muhammmad Haris out and then Tom Kohler-Cadmore  came and made 36 runs over 16 balls.

After that Babar Azam out and then Rovman Powell came and made 9 runs over 5 balls.

After that Rovman Powell out and then Haseebullah Khan  came and made 12 runs over 7 balls.

At the end Tom Kohler-Cadmore  out and then Aamer Jamal   came and made 5 run over 3 balls.

Peshawar Zalmi

Lahore Qalandars Innings

The first two players Fakhar Zaman and Shawaiz Irfan came and play very well. Fakhar Zaman made 11 Runs  from 11 Balls and the Shawaiz Irfan  made 0 Runs from 6 balls. 

After that Shawaiz Irfan out and then Abdullah Shafique came and made 7 runs over 12 balls.

After that Fakhar Zaman out and then Sam Billings  came and made 0 runs over 1 balls.

After that Sam Billing out and then Hussain Talat came and made 63 runs over 37 balls.

After that Abdullah Shafique  out and then Shaheen Shah Afridi  came and made 52 runs over 36 balls.

After that Shaheen Shah Afridi out and then Sikandar Raza   came and made 20 runs over 7 balls.

Lahore Qalandars

Finally Peshawar Zalmi beat Lahore Qalandars and Won the match of PSL 8

Related Posts