A New Sky ,A New Life.

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

PSL 8: 15th Match Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

PSL8 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, The beginning of a Pakistan Super League (PSL) match is an exciting and highly anticipated moment for cricket fans. It typically starts with the players from both teams walking out onto the field, with the home team usually receiving a loud and enthusiastic welcome from the crowd.

The 15th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) between Lahore Qalandars vs peshawar Zalmi is always an exciting affair, with both teams eager to get their campaign off to a winning start.

The match usually takes place in front of a packed stadium, with fans from both sides creating a lively and electric atmosphere. The two teams enter the field to a loud roar from the crowd, as they prepare for the 15th match of the tournament.

The captains of both teams, accompanied by the match officials, meet in the center of the field for the coin toss. Lahore Qalandars won the toss and chose to bat first.

As the match begins, the opening batsmen for Lahore Qalandars make their way to the middle, with the bowlers from Peshawar Zalmi preparing to bowl the first over. The match gets off to an explosive start, with the batsmen trying to score runs quickly and the bowlers looking to take early wickets.

Lahore Qalandars Innings

The first two players Fakhar Zaman and Mirza Baig came and play very well. Fakhar Zaman made 96 Runs  from 45 Balls and the mirza baig made 5 Runs from 7 balls. 

After that Mirza Baig out and then Abdullah Shafique came and made 75 runs over 41 balls.

After that Abdullah Shafique out and then Sam Billings came and made 47 runs over 23 balls.

After that Abdullah Shafique out and then David Wiese came and made 8 runs over 4 balls.


Peshawar Zalmi Innings

The first two players Mohammad Haris and Babar Azam came and play very well. Muhammad Haris made 0 Runs  from 2 Balls and the Babar Azam made 7 Runs from 6 balls. 

After that Muhammad Haris out and then Saim Ayub came and made 51 runs over 34 balls.

After that Babar Azam out and then Tom Kohler-Cadmore  came and made 55 runs over 23 balls.

After that Saim Ayub out and then Bhanuka Rajapaksa  came and made 24 runs over 14 balls.

After that Tom Kohler- Cadmore out and then Rovman Powell  came and made 20 runs over 15 balls.

After that Bhanuka Rajapaksa out and then James Neesham   came and made 12 runs over 8 balls.

After that Rovman  Powell out and then Wahab Riaz came and made 0 runs over 2 balls.

After that Wahab Riaz out and then Saad Masood Came and  made 16 runs over 8 balls.

Peshawar Zalmi

Finally Lahore Qalandars beat Peshawar Zalmi and Won the match of PSL 8

Related Posts