A New Sky ,A New Life.


PSL 8: 12th Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

PSL8 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, The beginning of a Pakistan Super League (PSL) match is an exciting and highly anticipated moment for cricket fans. It typically starts with the players from both teams walking out onto the field, with the home team usually receiving a loud and enthusiastic welcome from the crowd.

The 12th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) between Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United is always an exciting affair, with both teams eager to get their campaign off to a winning start.

The match usually takes place in front of a packed stadium, with fans from both sides creating a lively and electric atmosphere. The two teams enter the field to a loud roar from the crowd, as they prepare for the 12th match of the tournament.

The captains of both teams, accompanied by the match officials, meet in the center of the field for the coin toss. Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and chose to bat first.

As the match begins, the opening batsmen for Peshawar Zalmi make their way to the middle, with the bowlers from Islamabad United preparing to bowl the first over. The match gets off to an explosive start, with the batsmen trying to score runs quickly and the bowlers looking to take early wickets.

Peshawar Zalmi Innings

The first two players Muhammad Haris and Babar Azam came and play very well. Muhammad Haris made 40 Runs  from 21 Balls and the Babar Azam made 75 Runs from 58 balls. 

After that Muhammad Haris out and then Saim Ayub came and made 3 runs over 3 balls.

After that Saim Ayub out and then Tom Kohler-Cadmore  came and made 1 runs over 4 balls.

After that Tom Kohler-Cadmore out and then Rovman Powell  came and made 0 runs over 2 balls.

After that Rovman Powell out and then James Neesham   came and made 6 runs over 8 balls.

At the end Babar Azam out and then Dasun Shanaka  came and made 11 runs over 10 balls.

Peshawar Zalmi

Islamabad United Innings

The first two players Rahmanullah Gurbaz  and Colin Munro  came and play very well.Rahmanullah Gurbaz made 62 Runs  from 31 Balls and the Colin Munro made 9 Runs from 5 balls. 

After that Colin Munro out and then Rassie Van Der Dussen came and made 42 runs over 29 balls.

After that Rassie Van Der Dussen  out and then Shahdab Khan came and made 3 runs over 5 balls.

After that Shahdab Khan out and then Asif Ali came and made 29 runs over 13 balls.

After that Rahmanullah Gurbaz out and then Azam Khan Came And made 9 runs over 6 balls.

Islamabad United

Finally Islamabad United beat Peshawar Zalmi and Won the match of PSL 8

Related Posts